Picture

Tuesday Tutorials

Rectangle

| HOME | ABOUT APRICOT | SCHEDULE OF EVENTS | SPONSORSHIP | TUTORIALS  |CONFERENCE | SOCIALS |                | PHILIPPINES | about MAKATI | TOURS | HOTELS | REGISTRATION | APRICOT 97 | APRICOT 96 | LATEST NEWS |

Feb. 17, 1998

No.

Title

Room

Instructor

T20

Encryption and Firewalls

Pasay A

Danny Smith  [danny@auscert.org.au]

T21

SPAM (in Mail and Usenet)

Pasay B

Justin Newton [justin@above.net]

T22

WWW Caching and Web Server Techniques

Parañaque A

Steward Forster [slf@connect.com.au]

T23

Advanced Internet Routing

Makati A

Ron Masson                             [ron.masson@baynetworks.com]

T24

Switches and Routers

Makati B

Scott Bradner  [sob@newdev.harvard.edu]

T25

Internet Regulation and Policy

Kamagong*

Laina Raveendran Greene       [laina@getit.org]

T26

Promoting Routability

Mulawin*

Anne Lord [anne@apnic.net] &              Philip Smith

T27

Internet QoS & Traffic Management

Manila B

Paul Ferguson [pferguso@cisco.com] &   Geoff Huston [gih@telstra.net]

T28

Unix Power Tools II

 Ipil-Ipil*

Evi Nemeth [evi@cs.colorado.edu]

*Dusit Hotel Nikko

Tutorial description for Tuesday

DAILY SCHEDULE

MONDAY TUTORIALS [ Feb.16, 1998 ]

TUESDAY TUTORIALS [ Feb.17, 1998 ] 

INSTRUCTORS

| TOP |

Last updated on Feb. 6, 1998