Picture

Monday Tutorials

Rectangle

| HOME | ABOUT APRICOT | SCHEDULE OF EVENTS | SPONSORSHIP | TUTORIALS  |CONFERENCE | SOCIALS |                | PHILIPPINES | about MAKATI | TOURS | HOTELS | REGISTRATION | APRICOT 97 | APRICOT 96 | LATEST NEWS |

Feb. 16, 1998

No.

Title

Venue

Instructor

T10

Internet Security

Pasay A

Barbara Fraser [byf@cert.org]

T11

The Domain Name System and Bind

Pasay B

Paul Vixie [paul@vix.org]

T12

Internet Protocol Version 6

Parañaque A

Scott Bradner [scott@harvard.edu]

T13

IP and ATM

Makati A

Gene Deutsch

T14

Introduction to Internet Routing

Makati B

Hugh Irvine [hugh@irvine.com.au]

T16

Unix Power Tools I

Kamagong*

Evi Nemeth [evi@cs.colorado.edu]

T17

Scaling Internet Serivces

Mulawin*

Bob Berger [rberger@ibd.com], Andrew Khoo [andrew@aussie.net], Butch Anton, Sam Ramadan

T18

Sendmail

Manila B

Eric Allman [eric@sendmail.org]

T19

System Administration for ISPs

Ipil-Ipil*

Barbara Dijker [barb@labyrinth.com]

*Dusit Hotel Nikko

Tutorial description for Monday

DAILY SCHEDULE

MONDAY TUTORIALS [ Feb.16, 1998 ]

TUESDAY TUTORIALS [ Feb.17, 1998 ] 

INSTRUCTORS

| TOP |

Last updated on Feb. 4, 1998