NEW DELHI, INDIA



APNIC Executive Council (EC) Election

APNIC

Nominees for 2012 APNIC EC Election

- J.S. Sodhi
- Ma Yan
- Maemura Akinori
- Che-Hoo Cheng





On-site Voting

- Opening of the ballot box
- The ballot box will be moved to the Voting desk after the opening of on-site voting is announced
- The ballot box is supervised by the Election Tellers at all times
- Voting period
 - Starts: Now
 - Ends: 14:00 (UTC +5:30) Friday, 2 March 2012







NEW DELHI, INDIA



Questions?